Fire Prevention

Fire Prevention

If you own a business or are responsible for a storehouse of merchandise, you know better than anyone how essential it is to protect your possessions in order to keep your business going. Sometimes the latter represents a lifetime of work and investment. So why take the risk of losing everything in an unforeseeable disaster? In the lines that follow, we will explain the various advantages of working in tandem with a security agency like ours in order to protect your possessions from the dangers of fire so you can sleep soundly.

Proactive Rather Than Reactive

The saying "better safe than sorry" is particularly relevant when talking about fires. It is far less expensive to put in place preventive measures against fire hazards than to rebuild and restock what would have been lost in a possible fire. Even if the risk is low, it is of course still better to eliminate it entirely, rather than letting the risk remain, however minor it may be. By hiring XGuard security staff, you ensure that you have a team of experts at your disposal, who patrol efficiently all while performing precise surveillance of buildings, warehouses and construction sites, and who are there to act immediately in case of fire. Faced with such a situation, the responsible authorities will be contacted immediately.
Ask for a quote

Or Keep Reading

OUR AGENTS CAN BE WORKING FOR YOU AS SOON AS TODAY

Ask a free quote today!

Get a quote in a few minutes


Next steps

1.
You should get a call in the next few minutes, so that we understand your needs more clearly. You will obtain your quote a few hours after that.
2.
Interested in our offer? Our regional director - yes, director - will come meet you in person to establish the protocols, so that your company, your operations and your employees are all safe.
3.
You will be in contact with the regional director of XGuard Security. You will get his personal phone number and he will follow-up with you to know more about your situation.
Why Choose Our Security Agency

Why Choose Our Security Agency

First of all, as every situation is different from any other, be sure to define your specific requirements. A good security agency will be able to offer you a tailor-made service adapted to your needs. We are a local company with extensive experience; we know the industry and we can easily be contacted. Entering into a contract with a security agency means delegating a service responsibility to the security guards on site. XGuard security staff are trained professionals, who are able to react to a large number of diverse situations and to prevent many disasters and fires.

The Work and Qualification of Security Guards

Often being the only people on the scene for a good part of the day or night, our security guards are rigorously trained to be able to meet the specific needs of the site in which they operate. To this end, our agents have a wide range of training requirements, such as first aid, fire prevention, construction site safety and more. This is in addition to all the basic qualifications required for working with integrity and professionalism: respect, discretion, responsiveness and efficiency. They can also carry out related tasks linked to the protection of property and individuals. Our security agents are also available at all times, during or outside of business hours.

At XGuard Security, you will find up-to-date project management and traffic signaling services tailored to the needs of today. You can count on our team of experts, who have more than ten years of experience in the field, to maintain a secure environment for workers as well as the property and facilities. We also offer a multitude of additional services to ensure complete peace of mind and enable you to focus your efforts on your business.
Ask for a quote

Prévention du feu

Prévention du feu

Si vous êtes propriétaire ou dirigeant d’une entreprise ou que vous êtes responsable d’un lieu abritant de la marchandise, vous êtes mieux placé que quiconque pour savoir à quel point il est essentiel de protéger vos possessions pour assurer la poursuite de vos activités. Parfois, cela représente toute une vie de travail et d’investissements. Alors pourquoi prendre le risque de tout perdre dans une catastrophe imprévisible? Dans les lignes qui suivent, nous vous expliquerons les divers avantages de travailler en tandem avec une agence de sécurité comme la nôtre pour assurer la protection de vos possessions face aux dangers d’incendie pour pouvoir dormir sur vos deux oreilles.

Prévenir, plutôt que réagir

Le dicton « mieux vaut prévenir que guérir » est particulièrement pertinent lorsque l’on parle du feu – il est largement moins coûteux de mettre en place des mesures de prévention contre les départs de feu que de rebâtir et restocker ce qui aurait été perdu dans un possible incendie. Même si le risque est faible, il est toujours évidemment préférable de l’éliminer entièrement, plutôt que de le laisser subsister, aussi mineur soit-il. En embauchant les agents de sécurité XGuard, vous vous assurez d’avoir à votre disposition une équipe d’experts qui patrouillent efficacement tout en effectuant la surveillance précise d’immeubles, d’entrepôts ou de chantiers de construction, et qui sont là pour agir immédiatement en cas de début d’incendie. Face à une telle éventualité, les autorités responsables seront contactées sur-le-champ.
Demandez une soumission

Ou continuez à lire

NOS AGENTS PEUVENT ÊTRE EN POSTE AUJOURD'HUI MÊME

Demandez une estimation gratuite!

Estimation en quelques minutes


Contactez-nous!
+1 (833) 922-2207

Prochaines étapes

1.
Vous recevrez un appel d'ici quelques minutes pour que nous comprenions le mieux possible vos besoins. Vous obtiendrez votre estimation d'ici quelques heures.
2.
Notre offre vous convient? Notre directeur régional – oui, directeur – viendra vous rencontrer en personne pour établir les protocoles de sécurité pour que votre établissement, votre personnel et votre clientèle soient en sécurité 24 h/24, 7 jours sur 7.
3.
Vous serez en contact avec le directeur régional de Sécurité XGuard. Vous aurez son numéro personnel, et il effectuera les suivis nécessaires pour prendre le pouls de la situation.
Pourquoi choisir notre agence de sécurité

Pourquoi choisir notre agence de sécurité

Dans un premier temps, toute situation étant différente de toute autre, assurez-vous de définir vos besoins spécifiques. Une bonne agence de sécurité pourra vous offrir un service sur mesure et adapté à votre réalité. Nous sommes une entreprise locale et disposant d’une solide expérience, nous connaissons le milieu et nous pouvons être contactés avec facilité. Signer un contrat avec une agence de sécurité, c’est déléguer une responsabilité de service aux agents de sécurité sur place. Les agents de sécurité de XGuard sont des professionnels entraînés, capables de réagir à une grande quantité de situations diverses et de prévenir nombre de catastrophes et incendies.

Le travail et la qualification des agents de sécurité

Étant souvent les seules personnes sur les lieux durant une bonne partie de la journée ou de la nuit, nos agents de sécurité sont rigoureusement formés pour être capables de répondre aux besoins spécifiques du lieu dans lequel ils évoluent. À cet effet, nos agents possèdent un large éventail de formations requises, telles que les premiers soins, la prévention du feu, la sécurité sur les sites de construction et bien plus. Cela s’ajoute à toutes les compétences de base requises pour travailler avec intégrité et professionnalisme : respect, discrétion, réactivité, efficacité. Ils peuvent également mener à bien des tâches connexes en lien avec la protection des biens et personnes. Nos agents sont aussi disponibles en tout temps, pendant ou en dehors des heures d’ouverture.

Chez Sécurité XGuard, vous trouverez des services de gestion de projet et de signalisation routière modernes et adaptés aux besoins d’aujourd’hui. Vous pourrez compter sur notre équipe d’experts disposant de plus de dix ans d’expérience dans le domaine, pour le maintien d’un environnement sécurisé aussi bien pour les travailleurs que les biens ou les installations. Nous offrons également une multitude de services complémentaires pour vous assurer une parfaite tranquillité d’esprit et vous permettre de concentrer vos efforts sur votre entreprise.
Demandez une soumission