Security Agents

Security Agents

If you are a business owner, or you are responsible of a storage building, you know better than anyone how essential it is to make sure that your goods are well-secure, so that your company can keep going smoothly. Sometimes, it represents a whole life of work as well as personal and financial investment, so why risk to lose it all? We will detail to you below the advantages of working with a security agency like us so you can stay safe.

Why choose our agency

First of all, as every possible situation is unique, make sure to define your specific needs clearly. A good security agency will be able to provide you with bespoke services adapted to your reality. We are a local company with good experience in the field and we can be contacted easily. Choosing to work with a security agency means delegating responsibility to the security agents on-site. During your first contact, you will be convinced by our company’s ability to deal with a situation at any given time while minimizing the impact on your own activities. In other words, you will be buying peace of mind!

Work and qualification of security agents

As they often are the only people on site for a good part of the day or the night, our security agents are thoroughly trained to face the particularities of the place they will be working at. For this they all have the required training, such as first aid, fire prevention, construction site security and many more on top of all the basics of professionalism – respect, discretion, reactivity and several side tasks connected to the protection of people and goods. Our agents are available at all times, even outside of opening hours.
Ask for a quote

Or Keep Reading

OUR AGENTS CAN BE WORKING FOR YOU AS SOON AS TODAY

Ask a free quote today!

Get a quote in a few minutes


Next steps

1.
You should get a call in the next few minutes, so that we understand your needs more clearly. You will obtain your quote a few hours after that.
2.
Interested in our offer? Our regional director - yes, director - will come meet you in person to establish the protocols, so that your company, your operations and your employees are all safe.
3.
You will be in contact with the regional director of XGuard Security. You will get his personal phone number and he will follow-up with you to know more about your situation.
Essential allies during crisis

Essential allies during crisis

The COVID-19 pandemic is a perfect example of the necessity of security agents to help the continuation of day to day activities in a specific context. Our agents have the required expertise to ensure the protection of customers and employees while conforming to security norms and sanitary measures as well as adapting to the evolving situation.

Places that benefit from surveillance

Many workplaces require the presence of security agents: building sites, company offices, laboratories, public sector buildings – because, among other reasons, of the confidential information or documents that might be found there.

At XGuard Security, you will find modern security services fitting the modern world. You will have the chance to rely on our team of experts with over 10 years of experience in maintaining secure environments for workers, goods and facilities alike. We also provide a wide array of complementary services to ensure your peace of mind and allow you to focus on your day-to-day business.
Ask for a quote

Agents de sécurité

Agents de sécurité

Si vous possédez une entreprise ou que vous êtes responsable d’un lieu abritant de la marchandise, vous êtes mieux placé que quiconque pour savoir à quel point il est essentiel de protéger vos possessions pour assurer la poursuite de vos activités. Parfois, cela représente toute une vie de travail et d’investissements. Alors pourquoi prendre le risque de tout perdre? Dans les lignes qui suivent, nous vous expliquerons les avantages de faire affaires avec une agence de sécurité comme la nôtre pour pouvoir dormir sur vos deux oreilles.

Pourquoi choisir notre agence de sécurité

Dans un premier temps, comme chaque situation est différente, assurez-vous de définir vos besoins spécifiques. Une bonne agence de sécurité pourra vous offrir un service sur mesure et adapté à votre réalité. Nous sommes une entreprise locale et d’expérience qui connait le milieu et peut être contactée facilement. Embaucher une agence de sécurité, c’est de déléguer une responsabilité aux agents de sécurité sur place. Lors de votre premier contact, vous verrez que notre entreprise pourra vous convaincre qu’elle est capable de gérer la situation à tout moment tout en minimisant les impacts sur la poursuite de vos activités. En d’autres termes, vous achetez la tranquillité d’esprit!

Le travail et la qualification des agents de sécurité

Étant souvent les seules personnes sur les lieux durant une bonne partie de la journée ou de la nuit, nos agents de sécurité sont rigoureusement formés pour les besoins spécifiques du lieu dans lequel ils évoluent. À cet effet, nos agents doivent possédent les formations requises, telles que les premiers soins, la prévention du feu, la sécurité sur les sites de construction et bien plus. Cela s’ajoute à toutes les qualifications de base requises pour faire le travail avec professionnalisme : respect, discrétion, réactivité et plusieurs tâches connexes en lien avec la protection des biens et personnes. Nos agents doivent aussi être disponibles en tout temps, pendant ou en dehors des heures d’ouverture.
Demandez une soumission

Ou continuez à lire

NOS AGENTS PEUVENT ÊTRE EN POSTE AUJOURD'HUI MÊME

Demandez une estimation gratuite!

Estimation en quelques minutes


Contactez-nous!
+1 (833) 922-2207

Prochaines étapes

1.
Vous recevrez un appel d'ici quelques minutes pour que nous comprenions le mieux possible vos besoins. Vous obtiendrez votre estimation d'ici quelques heures.
2.
Notre offre vous convient? Notre directeur régional – oui, directeur – viendra vous rencontrer en personne pour établir les protocoles de sécurité pour que votre établissement, votre personnel et votre clientèle soient en sécurité 24 h/24, 7 jours sur 7.
3.
Vous serez en contact avec le directeur régional de Sécurité XGuard. Vous aurez son numéro personnel, et il effectuera les suivis nécessaires pour prendre le pouls de la situation.
Des alliés essentiels en temps de crise

Des alliés essentiels en temps de crise

La pandémie mondiale de COVID-19 est un exemple concret de la nécessité des agents de sécurité pour le maintien des activités dans un contexte particulier. Ces derniers possèdent l’expertise pour protéger la clientèle et les employés, tout en faisant appliquer les normes de sécurité et les mesures sanitaires nécessaires et en s’adaptant à l’évolution de la situation.

Des exemples de lieux qui gagnent à être sous surveillance

La plupart des lieux de travail nécessitent la présence d’agents de sécurité : les chantiers de constructions, les entreprises, les laboratoires, le secteur public en raison, entre autres, des documents ou informations confidentielles qui s’y retrouvent.

Chez Sécurité XGuard, vous trouverez des services de sécurité modernes pour le monde d’aujourd’hui. Vous pourrez compter sur notre équipe d’experts offrant plus de 10 ans d’expérience pour le maintien d’un environnement sécuritaire, autant pour les travailleurs que pour les biens et les installations. Nous offrons aussi une multitude de services complémentaires pour vous assurez une tranquillité d’esprit et vous permettre de concentrer vos efforts sur votre entreprise.
Demandez une soumission